Access to Independence

Access to Independence
26 North Main Street
Cortland, NY

Free tax preparation dates: 
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm