NBT Bank Marathon (drop-off only)

NBT Bank
14 East Main Street
Marathon, NY

This is a drop-off only site.

Free tax preparation dates: 
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm